Return to Trial Balance Exporter (Version 5.0.0)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product for moving data from QuickBooks May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Ann McNeil from Chesterfield, MO United States  
A client moving away from QB wanted a download of the Trial Balance with class/account order.  This program created the report saving me lots of hours of excel work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat Utility May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Gandy, CPA from Happy Valley, OR  
[06/03/2007]  Periodically, I pick up a new client where I want to load trial balance history to my trial balance program, this tool is extremely simple to use. When I downloaded the program, I was using the program in minutes. No training is necessary. Does this tool add value? Absolutely! As a CFO/consultant, this is the perfect tool to extract Trial Balance data and populate it in other data analysis tool quickly.  By the way, the price is excellent. At this writing, the cost was just $100.00. Sara, thanks for marketing this neat utility. Mark Gandy, CPA Partner B2BCFO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge Time Saver February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Holman from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This program is "worth its weight in gold" as it is well designed and saves us many hours of converting P&L statements with classes to useable trial balances.  The ability to substitute class numbers for names is particularly well thought out.  An excellent add-on for anyone using Quickbooks with classes that needs to use in a trial balance form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Great customer service! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilton Head, SC United States  
This did exactly what we needed - when we had problems with our data in the initial install we were given PHENOMENAL support; they "remoted" in right to our system to see what was happening. Helped us pinpoint a glitch on our end. Would highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool!! September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jaymes Miller from Ft. Worth, TX United States  
This tool quickly gets the data I need out of Quickbooks in a database format so I can use it to run my financial models.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works As Described June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Choi from Los ANgeles, CA United States  
I really hate the stock financial statements that QB comes with, with their unnecessary column spacings and subtotals, and no option to turn these off.  This program is a great workaround to this, and to get your financial statements into a nice smooth format so that it can be imported into other programs, or use as a drop in for other excel based documents with preset formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QuickBooks trial balance exporter February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jill from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We use this program to extract a trial balance by class in order to import the data into our audit engagement software.  It works very smoothly and saves us hours of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TBX Review January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Angie Stock from Fargo, ND United States  
This product is awesome, it has saved me hours of data entry!  This was also very easy to use.  Highly recommend to anyone who works with QuickBooks trial balances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, amazing customer service November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from greenwood village, CO United States  
We needed something to export the trial balance into Excel with the account numbers in their own column (just the last four digits, not the preceding header accounts) and this did the trick!  Easy to use and works flawlessly.  

I did have minor trouble ordering it, so Karen and Sara helped me through.  Both were so apologetic and concerned with making sure I had the product up and running immediately (even though I said it wasn't urgent).  They really put their customers' needs first - much appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TBX - Trial Balance Exporter (Version 4.4.3) October 29, 2013
Reviewer: David B from Waterbury, CT United States  
Great Product.  Works as advertised and the tech support is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items